Witton Albion

Articles

Fixtures & Results

AUGUST 2013
 Sat 17th Aug EPD Buxton  3 L 1 Witton Albion   334
 Tue 20th Aug EPD Witton Albion  2 L 3 Marine   363
 Sat 24th Aug EPD Witton Albion  L 2 Barwell   319
 Mon 26th Aug EPD Nantwich Town  0 W 2 Witton Albion   418
 Sat 31st Aug EPD Witton Albion  W  0  King's Lynn Town   349
                 
SEPTEMBER 2013
 Tue 3rd Sep EPD   FC United of Manchester  Witton Albion    1,614 
 Sat 7th Sep  EPD  Ilkeston FC  1 1 Witton Albion    576
 Tue 10th Sep EPD  Witton Albion  Skelmersdale United    293
 Sat 14th Sep FACQ1  Ashton United  2 Witton Albion          152
 Sat 21st Sep EPD   Witton Albion   0   L  Blyth Spartans    401
 Tue 24th Sep  EPD   Witton Albion  AFC Fylde         292
 Sat 28th Sep  EPD  Stocksbridge Park Steels  D Witton Albion      146
                 
OCTOBER 2013
 Tue 1st Oct MCSCQF Witton Albion  W Barnton   114
 Sat 5th Oct  EPD   Worksop Town  Witton Albion      244
 Sat 12th Oct  EPD   Whitby Town  Witton Albion     273
 Tue 15th Oct  EPD   Witton Albion  Droylsden    217
 Sat 19th Oct  FATQ1   Witton Albion   D  FC United of Manchester    693
 Sat 26th Oct EPD Witton Albion  W Stafford Rangers   379
                 
NOVEMBER 2013
 Tue 5th Nov FATQ1R  FC Utd of M/Cr @Witton  Witton Albion    369
 Sat 9th Nov EPD  Witton Albion  2 Ilkeston FC    390
 Tue 12th Nov FATQ2  Witton Albion  Leek Town   290
 Sat 16th Nov EPD  King's Lynn Town  3 Witton Albion    571
 Sat 23rd Nov EPD Grantham Town  D Witton Albion   189
 Tue 26th Nov CSCP Stockport County  W Witton Albion (Awarded)   115
 Sat 30th Nov EPD Witton Albion  W Matlock Town   328
                 
DECEMBER 2013
 Tue 3rd Dec DSC1 Witton Albion  W Curzon Ashton        115 
 Sat 7th Dec  EPD  Witton Albion  Buxton       300 
 Sat 14th Dec EPD  Marine  Witton Albion    347 
 Sat 21st Dec EPD  Witton Albion  Ashton United    302 
 Thu 26th Dec EPD  Rushall Olympic  Witton Albion    192 
 Sat 28th Dec EPD Trafford  D Witton Albion   234 
                 
JANUARY 2014
 Tue 7th Jan DSC2 Chorley  W Witton Albion   247 
 Sat 11th Jan EPD  Frickley Athletic  0 Witton Albion    228 
 Sat 18th Jan EPD  Witton Albion  4 Stocksbridge Park Steels     322 
 Tue 21st Jan CSC1 Stalybridge Celtic  L Witton Albion (3-5 pens.)   112 
 Sat 25th Jan EPD AFC Fylde  L Witton Albion   246 
FEBRUARY 2014
 Sat 1st Feb EPD  Witton Albion  Worksop Town    294 
 Tue 4th Feb DSC3 Witton Albion  0 L Skelmersdale United   143 
 Sat 8th Feb EPD  Blyth Spartans  Witton Albion    337 
 Sat 22nd Feb EPD  Stamford  Witton Albion     286 
 Tue 25th Feb EPD   Witton Albion  W Nantwich Town   301 
MARCH 2014
 Sat 1st Mar EPD  Witton Albion  2 Chorley      497 
 Sat 8th Mar EPD  Stafford Rangers  Witton Albion       393 
 Tue 11th Mar EPD Witton Albion  W 1 Stamford   244 
 Sat 15th Mar EPD  Witton Albion  Whitby Town    428 
 Tue 18th Mar EPD Skelmersdale United  W 3 Witton Albion   201 
 Sat 22nd Mar EPD  Droylsden  L Witton Albion    135 
 Tue 25th Mar EPD Witton Albion  L FC United of Manchester   612 
 Sat 29th Mar EPD Witton Albion  2 W Grantham Town   319 
                 
APRIL 2014
 Tue 1st Apr EPD Chorley  L Witton Albion   639 
 Sat 5th Apr EPD  Matlock Town   W  Witton Albion    270 
 Tue 8th Apr EPD Witton Albion  W Frickley Athletic   304 
 Sat 12th Apr EPD  Witton Albion  L Trafford    358 
 Sat 19th Apr EPD  Barwell  Witton Albion    158 
 Mon 21st Apr EPD  Witton Albion  Rushall Olympic    324 
 Sat 26th Apr EPD Ashton United  W Witton Albion   158 
                 

EPD = Evo-Stik Premier Division

FAC = FA Cup P=Preliminary Round Q=Qualifying Round
FAT = FA Trophy P=Preliminary Round Q=Qualifying Round
DSC = Doodson Sports Cup ie (League Cup)
CSC = Cheshire Senior Cup
MCSC = Mid Cheshire Senior Cup